Jeff Hatling, AICP

Community Development Director

jhatling@toknc.com

336-992-0704

Mike Horney, PWE, GISP

Development Services Manager

mhorney@toknc.com

336-992-0706

Rochelle Joseph, AICP

Community Development Manager

336-992-0705

rjoseph@toknc.com

Debi Grant

GIS Administrator

dgrant@toknc.com

336-992-5460

Marcie Kennedy

Development Review Coordinator

mkennedy@toknc.com

336-992-5469

Jennifer Tanner

Community Development Operations Specialist

jtanner@toknc.com

336-992-0605

Beth Price

Deputy Clerk

bprice@toknc.com

336-992-0305

Keith Marion

Inspections Supervisor

kmarion@toknc.com

336-992-5450

Billy Wood

Code Inspector II

bwood@toknc.com

336-992-5449

Ken Bracken

Code Inspector I

kbracken@toknc.com

336-992-5448

Josh Holder

Code Inspector I

jholder@toknc.com

336-992-5447