Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Board of Adjustment

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2022

Board of Adjustment – June

June 27 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, June 27, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Thursday, June 23, 2022 on Civicweb. CivicWeb

Find out more »

July 2022

Board of Adjustment – July

July 25 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, July 25, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Thursday, July 21, 2022 on Civicweb. CivicWeb

Find out more »

August 2022

Board of Adjustment – August

August 22 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, August 22, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Thursday, August 18, 2022 on Civicweb. CivicWeb

Find out more »

September 2022

Board of Adjustment – September

September 26 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, September 26, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Thursday, September 22, 2022 on Civicweb. CivicWeb

Find out more »

October 2022

Board of Adjustment – October

October 24 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, October 24, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Thursday, October 20, 2022 on Civicweb. CivicWeb

Find out more »

November 2022

Board of Adjustment – November

November 28 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, November 28, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Wednesday, November 23, 2022 on Civicweb. CivicWeb

Find out more »

December 2022

Board of Adjustment – December

December 26 @ 6:30 pm
Council Chambers at Town Hall, 134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

Meeting Agenda The link to the Monday, December 26, 2022 Board of Adjustment Agenda is provided below. The Staff Report will be available Thursday, December 22, 2022 on Civicweb. *Please note:  The meeting date could change due to the Holiday. CivicWeb

Find out more »
+ Export Events